Primary School homework information links are within each teachers contact page. You may also contact individual teachers directly by filling out the email form within their contact page. Click teacher name for information.

Teachers may be contacted by calling the school office and leaving a voicemail or by emailing the address below. All homework and detailed class information is found on Plus Portal

 
Betty Billiot PK-1 Email: b.billiot@icschargers.org
Bridget Bourgeois Kindergarten Email: b.bourgeois@icschargers.org
Kailyn Bush PK4 & Athletic Director Email: k.bush@icschargers.org
Sr. Antoinette Cedrone Spanish Email: a.cedrone@icschargers.org
Buff Comeaux PK4 Email: b.comeaux@icschargers.org
Desire' Cook 2nd Grade Email: d.cook@icschargers.org
Brittany Cortez 3rd Grade Email: b.cortez@icschargers.org
Charla Dalton 1st Grade Email: c.dalton@icschargers.org
Stacey Davis Counselor Email: s.davis@icschargers.org
Peggy Dragicevic PK3 Email: p.dragicevic@icschargers.org
Jan Dufrene Receptionist Email: j.dufrene@icschargers.org
Sr. Lou Ann Fantauzza   Principal Email: srl.fantauzza@icschargers.org
Nathan Favaloro Prim. Computers Email: n.favaloro@icschargers.org
Janet Flattmann 4th Grade: Math & English Email: j.flattmann@icschargers.org
Jessica Gaudet 2nd Grade Email: j.gaudet@icschargers.org
Sally Gaudet Kindergarten Email: s.gaudet@icschargers.org
Zetta Gauthe' 6 & 7 Math Email: z.gauthe@icschargers.org
Lisa Hannan 4th Grade: Religion, Reading      Email: l.hannan@icschargers.org
Carmel Hebert 6th Grade: Religion,Reading/Literature Email: c.hebert@icschargers.org
Jan Hebert PK-2 Email: j.hebert@icschargers.org
Eddie Henry 7th Grade Science & Social Studies Email: e.henry@icschargers.org
Linda Henry Middle SchoolAsst. Principal Email: l.henry@icschargers.org
Ashley Hernandez 2nd Grade Email: a.hernandez@icschargers.org
Glenn Holmes Middle School PE Email: g.holmes@icschargers.org
Danielle LeBlanc Tuition Manager Email: d.leblanc@icschargers.org
Ann Marie LoCascio Primary PE Email: a.locascio@icschargers.org
Teri Majoue' 1st Grade Email: t.majoue@icschargers.org
Carman Matherne Business Office Email: c.matherne@icschargers.org
Gaye Molaison Librarian Email: g.molaison@icschargers.org
Jennifer Monaghan Secretary Email: j.monaghan@icschargers.org
Stephen Murrish Technology Email: s.murrish@icschargers.org
Nichelle Nash 1st Grade Email: n.nash@icschargers.org
Nicole Newchurch 7th Gr. English;5th Gr. Reading Email: n.newchurch@icschargers.org
Janel Ockman Music PK2-2nd Email: j.ockman@icschargers.org
Kady Paine PK3 Email: k.paine@icschargers.org
Ashley Parria 5th & 6th  Science Email: a.parria@icschargers.org
Karla Pertuit Religion 1, 2 & 3 Email: k.pertuit@icschargers.org
Stacie Prejean Art Email: s.prejean@icschargers.org
Roxanne Rawle EC &Primary Asst. Principal;Before & AfterSchoolCare Email: r.rawle@icschargers.org
Donna Reyer Nursery Email: d.reyer@icschargers.org 
Angelic Reynolds PK-2 Email: a.reynolds@icschargers.org
Melissa Romano 3rd Grade Email: m.romano@icschargers.org
Brenda Rollins PK3 Email: r.rollins@icschargers.org
Terri Scheibe 5th Grade:  English,Math Email: t.scheibe@icschargers.org
Lynette Smith 4th Grade SS & Science Email: l.smith@icschargers.org
Anthony Spano 5th & 6th Social Studies Email: a.spano@icschargers.org
Melissa Spano 7th Grade: Religion,Literature Email: m.spano@icschargers.org
Carla Sumner 5th/6th Religion Email: c.sumner@icschargers.org
Danielle Tenorio Kindergarten Email: d.tenorio@icschargers.org
Michelle Walker Nurse Email: m.walker@icschargers.org
Matthew Young 5th Gr. Relig/6th Gr. English Email: m.young@icschargers.org