Primary School homework information links are within each teachers contact page. You may also contact individual teachers directly by filling out the email form within their contact page. Click teacher name for information.

Teachers may be contacted by calling the school office and leaving a voicemail or by emailing the address below. All homework and detailed class information is found on Plus Portal

LAST NAME FIRST NAME POSITION School E-Mail
Billiot Betty PK-1 b.billiot@icschargers.org
Bourgeois Bridget Kindergarten b.bourgeois@icschargers.org
Bush Kailyn Middle School / PK4 PE / Athletic Director k.bush@icschargers.org
Camp Kayla PK-1 k.camp@icschargers.org
Cedrone Sr. Antoinette Middle School Spanish a.cedrone@icschargers.org
Collins Silvana Advancement s.collins@icschargers.org
Comeaux Buff PK-4 b.comeaux@icschargers.org
Cortez Brittany 3rd Grade b.cortez@icschargers.org
Dalton Charla 1st Grade c.dalton@icschargers.org
Davis Stacey Counselor s.davis@icschargers.org
DiMarco Kim Principal k.dimarco@icschargers.org
Dufrene Jan Receptionist j.dufrene@icschargers.org
Favaloro Nathan Computer n.favaloro@icschargers.org
Flattmann Janet 4th Red./Eng., 6B / 6C Rel. j.flattmann@icschargers.org
Gaudet Sally Kindergarten s.gaudet@icschargers.org
Gauthé Zetta 7th Math / Dean of Students z.gauthe@icschargers.org
Guillot Lynn Receptonist - Guardian Angels l.guillot@icschargers.org
Hamilton Emily PK3 e.hamilton@icschargers.org
Hannan Lisa 4th Rel. / S.S., 7B / 7C Rel. l.hannan@icschargers.org
Hebert Carmel 6th Literature/English c.hebert@icschargers.org
Hebert Jan PK-2 j.hebert@icschargers.org
Hernandez Ashley 2nd Grade a.hernandez@icschargers.org
Holmes Glenn 4th / 5th P.E., 4th Math, 7A Rel. g.holmes@icschargers.org
Lagace Sr. Florine Religion - Kinder f.lagace@icschargers.org
LeBlanc Danielle Tuition Manager d.leblanc@icschargers.org
Lewis Helen PK1 h.lewis@icschargers.org
LoCascio Ann Marie Primary PE a.locascio@icschargers.org
Majoué Teri 1st Grade t.majoue@icschargers.org
Matherne Carman Business Office c.matherne@icschargers.org
McDonald Ashley PK-2 a.mcdonald@icschargers.org
Molaison Gaye Librarian g.molaison@icschargers.org
Monaghan Jennifer Secretary j.monaghan@icschargers.org
Murrish Stephen Technology s.murrish@icschargers.org
Nash Nichelle PK-4 n.nash@icschargers.org
Nieves Cody 5th S.S. / Rel. c.nieves@icschargers.org
Nieves Jessica 2nd Grade j.gaudet@icschargers.org
Ockman Janel Music PK2-3rd j.ockman@icschargers.org
Paine Katherine PK-3 k.paine@icschargers.org
Parria Ashley 6th & 7th Science a.parria@icschargers.org
Pertuit Karla Religion 1, 2 & 3 k.pertuit@icschargers.org
Pham Mi Yong 5th / 6th Math m.pham@icschargers.org
Prejean Stacie Art, 6th / 7th Computer s.prejean@icschargers.org
Rawle Roxanne Assistant Principal r.rawle@icschargers.org
Reyer Donna Nursery d.reyer@icschargers.org
Reynolds Angelic PK-2 a.reynolds@icschargers.org
Rollins Brenda PK-3 b.rollins@icschargers.org
Romano Melissa 3rd Grade m.romano@icschargers.org
Scheibe Terri 5th English / Reading t.scheibe@icschargers.org
Simmons Germaine Nursery g.simmons@icschargers.org
Smith Lynette 4th / 5th Science l.smith@icschargers.org 
Spano Anthony 6th / 7th Social Studies a.spano@icschargers.org
Spano Melissa 7th Literature / English m.spano@icschargers.org
Steel Melissa 2nd Grade m.steel@icschargers.org
Stone Nicole 1st Grade n.stone@icschargers.org
Tenorio Danielle PK4 d.tenorio@icschargers.org
Vicknair Amanda 3rd Grade a.vicknair@icschargers.org
Walker Michelle Nurse m.walker@icschargers.org